Applied Materials to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

FINANCIAL NEWS RELEASE

<< Back



Applied Materials to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 17, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. today announced that Dan Durn, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in virtual fireside chats at the following investor conferences:

  • Needham SemiCap and EDA Conference on Tuesday, Aug. 24 beginning at 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET.
  • Deutsche Bank Technology Conference on Friday, Sept. 10 beginning at 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET.
  • Citi Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, Sept. 15 beginning at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET.
  • J.P. Morgan U.S. All Stars Conference on Tuesday, Sept. 21 beginning at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of each session will be available on the Applied Materials website at https://ir.appliedmaterials.com and a replay will be available on the same day.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible a better future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977


Primary Logo

Source: Applied Materials, Inc.